Mayor Daniel Pearl and Trustee Todd Svec recently attended an Eagle Scout Court of Honor Ceremony for Boy Scout Troop 776. Those Eagle Scouts honored are, Jacob Wachter, Michael Augello, Donald Reed lll and Harrison Kaminskey. The rank of Eagle Scout is the Boy Scouts of America’s highest honor and is achieved by less than 3% of Boy Scouts nationwide.

Pictured here from L-R: Mayor Daniel Pearl, Jacob Wachter, Donald Reed lll, Michael Augello, Harrison Kaminskey, Mark Wachter, Scoutmaster and Trustee Todd Svec.

Photo: Ed Cox